Back to Discography

Discography > Party Time

Released 2009-10

# Song
1 Party Time
2 Alaska
3 Windy City
4 In a Misty Glade
5 Gone
6 Only a Dream
7 The Birdwatcher
8 Let Me Lie
9 If I Told You
10 Splinters of Hail
11 Can't Come Back
12 Shrine
13 Liquid Time

Only officially made available via the Joy boxed set in 2009. Not available for stand-alone purchase as a physical CD or, curiously, as a Live Phish download. is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2024  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode