"Hatikvah" featured "Cousin Avi" on vocals. "CTB" contained a "Foam" tease. "Theme" contained a "Welcome Red" tease.  "YEM" included "Carol of the Bells," "Foam," "Fluffhead" and "The Lion Sleeps Tonight" teases. "Freedom of Choice" and "Passin' Me By" featured Matt Durant on vocals. "Goin' Down Slow contained "Auld Lang Syne" and "Becky" teases. 

Add a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.


Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2024  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode