Back to Discography

Discography > Walnut Creek

Released 2008

# Song
1 Runaway Jim
2 My Soul
3 Water in the Sky
4 Stash
5 Bouncing Around the Room
6 Vultures
7 Bye Bye Foot
8 Taste
9 Down with Disease
10 Mike's Song
11 Simple
12 I Am Hydrogen
13 Weekapaug Groove
14 Hello My Baby
15 When the Circus Comes
16 Harry Hood
17 Runaway Jim
18 Free
19 Reba
20 Dog Faced Boy
21 Catapult
22 Split Open and Melt
23 Carolina
The official Walnut Creek 2-DVD set includes "Runaway Jim" through "Harry Hood," the complete Phish performance from July 22, 1997 at the Walnut Creek Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC. The now out-of-print Left Nuts bonus CD ("Runaway Jim" through "Carolina") is from the same venue on June 16, 1995, excepting "Reba" which was from June 29, 1994. is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2024  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode